landscape.jpgrydal.jpgbreak.jpghopecross.jpg


Would you like to know more about our group? Anyone interested in joining the group should read the "Joining Us" information first.

To make contact click on the appropriate green link to open an addressed email.

Members' List of Contacts:-

 Trevor Rawlings.jpg Chairman - Trevor Rawlings* chairman@traffordwalkers.org.uk
Geri-TW.jpg Secretary - Geri Taylor secretary@traffordwalkers.org.uk
  Treasurer - Sue Davies treasurer@traffordwalkers.org.uk
Tim Birch.jpg   Committee member -  Tim Birch  
 Sue Davies.jpg "A" Walks Co-ordinator - Sue Davies awalks@traffordwalkers.org.uk
 Hazel Gaffney.jpg Walks programme and "B" Walks Co-ordinator - Hazel Gaffney bwalks@traffordwalkers.org.uk
Bob Armstrong.jpg Committee Member - Bob Armstrong  
 Ralph Johnson.jpg Updated Walks Info - Ralph Johnson* walkslist@traffordwalkers.org.uk
Richard.jpg
Membership Secretary - Richard Perry membership@traffordwalkers.org.uk
Mike Gunn.JPG Mike Gunn- Committee member & coach trips coachtrip@traffordwalkers.org.uk
   
                


 * Denotes Website Editor


Edit Site

Website by WebInnate